Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Nov 22, 2018
Naomi Liddle

Tags: opening-hourschristmasnew-year20182019

During the upcoming holiday period SARD’s live user and technical support will be available as follows:

Friday 21 December Open as usual
Saturday 22 December Closed
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 🎅 Support desk open until 1pm
Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day) 🎄 Closed
Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day) 🎁 Closed
Thursday 27 December Full user and technical support
Friday 28 December Full user and technical support
Saturday 29 December Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December (New Year's Eve) 🎉 Support desk open until 1pm
Tuesday 1 January (New Year's Day) Closed
Wednesday 2 January 🏃 Open as usual

If you have an queries regarding our operations during the festive period, please get in touch.

Find this interesting?

You should sign up to our newsletter because it will keep you up to date with Medical HR, technology and what SARD JV are up to. We promise not to send you a load of sales bumf. Newsletters have a typical email open rate of around 15-20%. We aim to keep our open rate above 60%. That means we'll only add you to the list if you really want to be added and work hard to send you interesting stuff.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Comments