Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Dec 21, 2016
Naomi Liddle

Tags: opening-hourschristmasnew-year20162017

During the upcoming holiday period SARD’s live user and technical support will be available as follows:

Friday 23 December Open as usual
Saturday 24 December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday 26 December (Boxing Day) Closed
Tuesday 27 December (Christmas Bank Holiday) Closed
Wednesday 28 December Full user and technical support
Thursday 29 December Full user and technical support
Friday 30 December Full user and technical support
Saturday 31 December (New Years Eve) Closed
Sunday 1 January (New Year's Day) Closed
Monday 2 January (New Year's Holiday) Closed
Tuesday 3 January Open as usual

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our users a merry and restful Christmas and a very happy 2017.

Find this interesting?

You should sign up to our newsletter because it will keep you up to date with Medical HR, technology and what SARD JV are up to. We promise not to send you a load of sales bumf. Newsletters have a typical email open rate of around 15-20%. We aim to keep our open rate above 60%. That means we'll only add you to the list if you really want to be added and work hard to send you interesting stuff.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Comments