2019/20 Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Dec 4, 2019
Megan Holmes

Tags: customer service

During the upcoming holiday period SARD’s live user and technical support will be available as listed below. PLEASE NOTE that if you are sending in patient feedback over this period, there may be a delay from our usual 7 day turnaround.

Friday 20 December Open as usual
Saturday 21 December Closed
Sunday 22 December Closed
Monday 23 December Open as usual
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) 🎅 Customer Support desk open until 1pm
Wednesday 25 December (Christmas Day) 🎄 Closed
Thursday 26 December (Boxing Day) 🎁 Closed
Friday 27 December Full user and technical support
Saturday 28 December Closed
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December Open as usual
Tuesday 31 December (New Year's Eve) 🎉 Customer Support desk open until 1pm
Wednesday 1 January (New Year's Day) Closed
Thursday 2 January 🏃 Open as usual

If you have an queries regarding our operations during this time please get in touch.

Find this interesting?

You should sign up to our newsletter because it will keep you up to date with Medical HR, technology and what SARD JV are up to. We promise not to send you a load of sales bumf. Newsletters have a typical email open rate of around 15-20%. We aim to keep our open rate above 60%. That means we'll only add you to the list if you really want to be added and work hard to send you interesting stuff.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Comments